Wind lake Management District Board

Wind Lake Management District  Board Members

Executive Director
Kathy Aron - 262-514-3238

Jim Marks - 262-895-7872

Mike Bluemel - 262-895-2502

Bruce Rosenquist - 262-895-3942

Town Representative
Ralph Schopp - 414-531-6020

County Representative
Joe Bellante - 262-895-6694

Board members serve for three year terms, with one of the three elected board members elected each year at the annual meeting. The town appoints a board member and Racine County appoints a board member.